DR. AARIZ AFTAB, Chief Electoral Officer, West Bengal


Contact Details of Chief Electoral Officer (CEO)

Phone :

1SRI ONKAR SINGH MEENAAddl Chief Electoral Officer033-2231-0851033-2231-0840
2SRI SAIBAL BARMANAddl Chief Electoral Officer033-2231-0845033-2231-0840
3SRI SANJOY BASUAddl Chief Electoral Officer033-2231-0880033-2231-0840
4SRI AMIT ROY CHAUDHURYAddl Chief Electoral Officer033-2231-0854033-2231-0840
5SMT ANAMIKA MAJUMDARJoint Chief Electoral Officer033-22310843033-2231-0840
6SRI RAHUL NATHDeputy Chief Electoral Officer033-22627913033-2231-0840
7SRI AMITJYOTI BHATTACHARJIDeputy Chief Electoral Officer033-22310846033-2231-0840
8SRI ANJAN GHOSHDeputy Chief Electoral Officer033-22627913033-2231-0840
9SRI SUMANTA ROYDeputy Chief Electoral Officer033-22627912033-2231-0840
10SRI SUBRATA PALDeputy Chief Electoral Officer033-22627913033-2231-0840
11SMT BULAN BHATTACHARYADeputy Chief Electoral Officer033-22627913033-2231-0840

Forms for Citizens

Form 4 Application For New Registration of Electors at the time of Enumeration (house to house verification) when enumerator finds the house repeatedly locked.
Form 6 Application for inclusion of name in electoral roll after draft publication of draft roll (if your name is not included in the draft role).
Form 6A Application for inclusion of name in electoral roll by an overseas elector.
Form 7 Application for objection to inclusion of name in electoral roll.
Form 8 Application for objection to particulars entered in electoral roll.
Form 8A Application for transposition of entry in electoral roll.
Form_18 Claim for inclusion of name in the electoral roll for a graduates’ constituency.
Form_19 Claim for inclusion of name in the electoral roll for a teachers’ constituency.

Forms for Candidate

Form 2A Nomination paper for Lok Sabha Election.
Form 2B Nomination paper for Legislative Assembly Election.
Form 26 Affidavit regarding Criminal Cases.