Aam Aadmi Party

Aam Aadmi Party
LeaderArvind Kejriwal
SpokespersonSaurabh Bhardwaj
FounderArvind Kejriwal & others
Founded26 November 2012
Headquarters206, Rouse Avenue, Deen Dayal Upadhyay Marg, ITO, New Delhi, India-110002
Student wingChhatra Yuva Sangharsh Samiti (CYSS)
Youth wingAam Aadmi Party Youth Wing
Women’s wingAAP Mahila Shakti
Labour wingShramik Vikas Sangathan (SVS)
IdeologyDemocratic socialism
Political positionCentre-left to left-wing
ECI StatusState Party
National convenerArvind Kejriwal
Seats in Lok Sabha1 / 545
Seats in Rajya Sabha3 / 245
Seats in Delhi Legislative Assembly66 / 70
Seats in Punjab Legislative Assembly20 / 117
Number of states and union territories in government1 / 31

Contact Us

Party Office
206, Rouse Avenue
Deen Dayal Upadhyay Marg, ITO
New Delhi – 110002
Ph: +91 9718500606/+91 9818500606
Email: [email protected]

Web Address