Antagarh Chhattisgarh Vidhan Sabha (Assembly) Elections – Results, Dates, Seats

Latest Election news from Antagarh

Latest MP(Member of Parliament) of Antagarh 2019

Previous MPs(Member of Parliament) of Antagarh

Antagarh Vidhan Sabha (Assembly) Elections Results – List of Winners & Runners up.

Previous MLAs of Antagarh

List of Vidhan Sabha seats in Chhattisgarh

Chief Electoral Officer (CEO) of Chhattisgarh