Samastipur Bihar Vidhan Sabha (Assembly) Elections – Results, Dates, Seats

Latest Election news from Samastipur

Latest MP(Member of Parliament) of Samastipur 2019

Previous MPs(Member of Parliament) of Samastipur

Samastipur Vidhan Sabha (Assembly) Elections Results – List of Winners & Runners up.

Previous MLAs of Samastipur

List of Vidhan Sabha seats in Bihar

Chief Electoral Officer (CEO) of Bihar