Motihari Bihar Vidhan Sabha (Assembly) Elections – Results, Dates, Seats

Latest Election news from Motihari

Latest MP(Member of Parliament) of Motihari 2019

Previous MPs(Member of Parliament) of Motihari

Motihari Vidhan Sabha (Assembly) Elections Results – List of Winners & Runners up.

Previous MLAs of Motihari

List of Vidhan Sabha seats in Bihar

Chief Electoral Officer (CEO) of Bihar