Gaighat Bihar Vidhan Sabha (Assembly) Elections – Results, Dates, Seats

Latest Election news from Gaighat

Latest MP(Member of Parliament) of Gaighat 2019

Previous MPs(Member of Parliament) of Gaighat

Gaighat Vidhan Sabha (Assembly) Elections Results – List of Winners & Runners up.

Previous MLAs of Gaighat

List of Vidhan Sabha seats in Bihar

Chief Electoral Officer (CEO) of Bihar