Darbhanga Bihar Vidhan Sabha (Assembly) Elections – Results, Dates, Seats

Latest Election news from Darbhanga

Latest MP(Member of Parliament) of Darbhanga 2019

Previous MPs(Member of Parliament) of Darbhanga

Darbhanga Vidhan Sabha (Assembly) Elections Results – List of Winners & Runners up.

Previous MLAs of Darbhanga

List of Vidhan Sabha seats in Bihar

Chief Electoral Officer (CEO) of Bihar