Chapra Bihar Vidhan Sabha (Assembly) Elections – Results, Dates, Seats

Latest Election news from Chapra

Latest MP(Member of Parliament) of Chapra 2019

Previous MPs(Member of Parliament) of Chapra

Chapra Vidhan Sabha (Assembly) Elections Results – List of Winners & Runners up.

Previous MLAs of Chapra

List of Vidhan Sabha seats in Bihar

Chief Electoral Officer (CEO) of {state}