Bachwara Bihar Vidhan Sabha (Assembly) Elections – Results, Dates, Seats

Latest Election news from Bachwara

Latest MP(Member of Parliament) of Bachwara 2019

Previous MPs(Member of Parliament) of Bachwara

Bachwara Vidhan Sabha (Assembly) Elections Results – List of Winners & Runners up.

Previous MLAs of Bachwara

List of Vidhan Sabha seats in Bihar

Chief Electoral Officer (CEO) of Bihar