Tezpur Assam Vidhan Sabha (Assembly) Elections – Results, Dates, Seats

Latest Election news from Tezpur

Latest MP(Member of Parliament) of Tezpur 2019

Previous MPs(Member of Parliament) of Tezpur

Tezpur Vidhan Sabha (Assembly) Elections Results – List of Winners & Runners up.

Previous MLAs of Tezpur

List of Vidhan Sabha seats in Assam

Chief Electoral Officer (CEO) of Assam