Sarukhetri Assam Vidhan Sabha (Assembly) Elections – Results, Dates, Seats

Latest Election news from Sarukhetri

Latest MP(Member of Parliament) of Sarukhetri 2019

Previous MPs(Member of Parliament) of Sarukhetri

Sarukhetri Vidhan Sabha (Assembly) Elections Results – List of Winners & Runners up.

Previous MLAs of

List of Vidhan Sabha seats in Assam

Chief Electoral Officer (CEO) of