Roing Arunachal Pradesh Vidhan Sabha (Assembly) Elections – Results, Dates, Seats

Latest Election news from Roing

Latest MP(Member of Parliament) of Roing 2019

Previous MPs(Member of Parliament) of Roing

Roing Vidhan Sabha (Assembly) Elections Results – List of Winners & Runners up.

Previous MLAs of Roing

List of Vidhan Sabha seats in Arunachal Pradesh

Chief Electoral Officer (CEO) of Arunachal Pradesh