Visakhapatnam West Andhra Pradesh Vidhan Sabha (Assembly) Elections – Results, Dates, Seats

Latest Election news from Visakhapatnam West

Latest MP(Member of Parliament) of Visakhapatnam 2019

Previous MPs(Member of Parliament) of Visakhapatnam

Visakhapatnam WestVidhan Sabha (Assembly) Elections Results – List of Winners & Runners up.

Previous MLAs of Visakhapatnam West

List of Vidhan Sabha seats in Andhra Pradesh

Chief Electoral Officer (CEO) of Andhra Pradesh