Rajam Andhra Pradesh Vidhan Sabha (Assembly) Elections – Results, Dates, Seats

Latest Election news from Rajam

Latest MP(Member of Parliament) of Rajam 2019

Previous MPs(Member of Parliament) of Rajam

Rajam Vidhan Sabha (Assembly) Elections Results – List of Winners & Runners up.

Previous MLAs of Rajam

List of Vidhan Sabha seats in Andhra Pradesh

Chief Electoral Officer (CEO) of Andhra Pradesh