Paderu (ST) Andhra Pradesh Vidhan Sabha (Assembly) Elections – Results, Dates, Seats

Latest Election news from Paderu (ST)

Latest MP(Member of Parliament) of Paderu 2019

Previous MPs(Member of Parliament) of Paderu

Paderu Vidhan Sabha (Assembly) Elections Results – List of Winners & Runners up.

Previous MLAs of Paderu

List of Vidhan Sabha seats in Andhra Pradesh

Chief Electoral Officer (CEO) of Andhra Pradesh