Nellore City Andhra Pradesh Vidhan Sabha (Assembly) Elections – Results, Dates, Seats

Latest Election news from Nellore City

Latest MP(Member of Parliament) of Nellore 2019

Previous MPs(Member of Parliament) of Nellore

Nellore City Vidhan Sabha (Assembly) Elections Results – List of Winners & Runners up.

Previous MLAs of Nellore City

List of Vidhan Sabha seats in Andhra Pradesh

Chief Electoral Officer (CEO) of Andhra Pradesh