Election MS

Complete list of ministers & portfolios Under Goverment (Narendra Modi) 2019

Narendra Modi

Ministry of personnel, public grievances and pensions
Department of atomic energy
Department of space
All important policy issues and all other portfolios 
not allocated to any minister
Rajnath Singh

Minister of defence
Amit Shah

Minister of home affairs
Nitin Gadkari

Minister of road transport and highways
Minister of micro, small and medium enterprises
D V Sadananda Gowda

Minister of chemical and fertilizers
Nirmala Sitharaman

Minister of finance
Minister of corporate affairs
Ram Vilas Paswan

Minister of consumer affairs, food and public distribution
Narendra Singh Tomar

Minister of agriculture and farmers welfare
Minister of rural development 
Minister of panchayati raj
Ravi Shankar Prasad

Minister of law and justice
Minister of communications
Minister of electronics and information technology
Harsimrat Kaur Badal

Minister of food processing industries
Thaawar Chand Gehlot

Minister of social justice and empowerment
Dr Subrahmanyam Jaishankar

Minister of external affairs
Ramesh Pokhriyal ‘Nishank’

Minister of human resource development
Arjun Munda

Minister of tribal affairs
Smriti Zubin Irani

Minister of women and child development; and
Minister of textiles
Dr. Harsh Vardhan

Minister of health and family welfare;
Minister of science and technology; and
Minister of Earth sciences
Prakash Javadekar

Minister of environment, forest and climate change; and
Minister of information and broadcasting
Piyush Goyal

Minister of railways; and
Minister of commerce and industry
Dharmendra Pradhan

Minister of petroleum and natural gas; and
Minister of steel.
Mukhtar Abbas Naqvi

Minister of minority affairs
Pralhad Joshi

Minister of parliamentary affairs;
Minister of coal; and
Minister of mines.
Dr. Mahendra Nath Pandey

Minister of skill development and entrepreneurship
Arvind Ganpat Sawant

Minister of heavy industries and public enterprise

Giriraj Singh

Minister of animal husbandry, dairying and fisheries
Gajendra Singh Shekhawat

Minister of jal shakti

Ministers of State (Independent charge)

Santosh Gangwar
MoS (independent charge) of ministry of labour 
and employment
Rao Inderjit SinghMoS (independent charge) of ministry of statistics 
and programme implementation
Shripad Yesso NaikMoS (independent charge) of ministry of AYUSH 
MoS in the ministry of defence
Dr Jitendra Singh
MoS (independent charge) of ministry of development
of North Eastern region
MoS in the Prime Minister’s Office;
MoS in the ministry of personnel, public grievances 
and pensions;
MoS in the department of atomic energy; and 
MoS in the department of space
Kiren RijijuMoS (independent charge) of the ministry of youth affairs 
and sports;
MoS in the ministry of minority affairs
Prahalad Singh PatelMoS (independent charge) of the ministry of culture; 
MoS (independent charge) of the ministry of tourism
Raj Kumar SinghMoS (independent charge) of the ministry of power; 
MoS (independent charge) of the ministry of new
and renewable energy; 
MoS in the ministry of skill development 
and entrepreneurship
Hardeep Singh PuriMoS (independent charge) of the ministry of housing 
and urban affairs; 
MoS (independent charge) of the ministry of civil aviation;
MoS in the ministry of commerce and industry
Mansukh L. MandaviyaMoS (independent charge) of the ministry of shipping;
MoS in the ministry of chemicals and fertilizers

Ministers of State 

Name of MinisterPORTFOLIO
Faggansingh Kulaste
MoS ministry of Steel
Ashwini Kumar ChoubeyMoS ministry of Health and Family Welfare
Arjun Ram MeghwalMoS ministry of Parliamentary Affairs; 
MoS ministry of Heavy Industries and Public Enterprises
General (Retd) V. K. SinghMoS ministry of Road Transport and Highways
Krishan PalMoS ministry of Social Justice and Empowerment
Danve Raosaheb DadaraoMoS ministry of Consumer Affairs, Food and Public Distribution
G. Kishan ReddyMoS ministry of Home Affairs
Parshottam RupalaMoS ministry of Agriculture and Farmers Welfare
Ramdas AthawaleMoS ministry of Social Justice and Empowerment
Sadhvi Niranjan Jyoti
MoS ministry of Rural Development
Babul SupriyoMoS ministry of Environment, Forest and Climate Change
Sanjeev Kumar BalyanMoS ministry of Animal Husbandry, Dairying and Fisheries
Dhotre Sanjay Shamrao
MoS ministry of Human Resource Development; 
MoS ministry of Communications; and
MoS ministry of Electronics and Information Technology
Anurag Singh Thakur
MoS ministry of Finance; and 
MoS ministry of Corporate Affairs
Angadi Suresh ChannabasappaMoS ministry of Railways
Nityanand RaiMoS ministry of Home Affairs
Shri. Rattan Lal Kataria
MoS ministry of Jal Shakti; and 
MoS ministry of Social Justice and Empowerment
V. Muraleedharan
MoS ministry of External Affairs; and 
MoS ministry of Parliamentary Affairs
Renuka Singh SarutaMoS ministry of Tribal Affairs
Som Parkash
MoS ministry of Commerce and Industry
Rameswar TeliMoS ministry of Food Processing Industries
Pratap Chandra SarangiMoS ministry of Micro, Small and Medium Enterprises; and
MoS ministry of Animal Husbandry, Dairying and Fisheries
Kailash Choudhary
MoS ministry of Agriculture and Farmers Welfare
Debasree ChaudhuriMoS ministry of Women and Child Development
Exit mobile version