Election MS

Takhatpur Chhattisgarh Vidhan Sabha (Assembly) Elections – Results, Dates, Seats

Latest Election news from Takhatpur

Latest MP(Member of Parliament) of Takhatpur 2019

Previous MPs(Member of Parliament) of Takhatpur

Takhatpur Vidhan Sabha (Assembly) Elections Results – List of Winners & Runners up.

Previous MLAs of Pali Takhatpur

List of Vidhan Sabha seats in Chhattisgarh

Chief Electoral Officer (CEO) of Chhattisgarh


Exit mobile version