Election MS

Pali Tanakhar Chhattisgarh Vidhan Sabha (Assembly) Elections – Results, Dates, Seats

Latest Election news from Pali

Latest MP(Member of Parliament) of Palia 2019

Previous MPs(Member of Parliament) of Palia

Pali Tanakhar Vidhan Sabha (Assembly) Elections Results – List of Winners & Runners up.

Previous MLAs of Pali Tanakhar

List of Vidhan Sabha seats in Chhattisgarh

Chief Electoral Officer (CEO) of Chhattisgarh


Exit mobile version