Kawardha Chhattisgarh Vidhan Sabha (Assembly) Elections – Results, Dates, Seats

Latest Election news from Kawardha

Latest MP(Member of Parliament) of Kawardha 2019

Previous MPs(Member of Parliament) of Kawardha

Kawardha Vidhan Sabha (Assembly) Elections Results – List of Winners & Runners up.

Previous MLAs of Kawardha

List of Vidhan Sabha seats in Chhattisgarh

Chief Electoral Officer (CEO) of Chhattisgarh