Election MS

Sultanganj Bihar Vidhan Sabha (Assembly) Elections – Results, Dates, Seats

Latest Election news from Sultanganj

Latest MP(Member of Parliament) of Sultanganj 2019

Previous MPs(Member of Parliament) of Sultanganj

Sultanganj Vidhan Sabha (Assembly) Elections Results – List of Winners & Runners up.

Previous MLAs of Sultanganj

List of Vidhan Sabha seats in Bihar

Chief Electoral Officer (CEO) of Bihar


Exit mobile version