Pranpur Bihar Vidhan Sabha (Assembly) Elections – Results, Dates, Seats

Latest Election news from Pranpur

Latest MP(Member of Parliament) of Pranpur 2019

Previous MPs(Member of Parliament) of Pranpur

Pranpur Vidhan Sabha (Assembly) Elections Results – List of Winners & Runners up.

Previous MLAs of Pranpur

List of Vidhan Sabha seats in Bihar

Chief Electoral Officer (CEO) of Bihar