Parbatta Bihar Vidhan Sabha (Assembly) Elections – Results, Dates, Seats

Latest Election news from Parbatta

Latest MP(Member of Parliament) of Parbatta 2019

Previous MPs(Member of Parliament) of Parbatta

Parbatta Vidhan Sabha (Assembly) Elections Results – List of Winners & Runners up.

Previous MLAs of Parbatta

List of Vidhan Sabha seats in {state}

Chief Electoral Officer (CEO) of Bihar