Election MS

Nirmali Bihar Vidhan Sabha (Assembly) Elections – Results, Dates, Seats

Latest Election news from Nirmali

Latest MP(Member of Parliament) of Nirmali 2019

Previous MPs(Member of Parliament) of Nirmali

Nirmali Vidhan Sabha (Assembly) Elections Results – List of Winners & Runners up.

Previous MLAs of Nirmali

List of Vidhan Sabha seats in Bihar

Chief Electoral Officer (CEO) of Bihar


Exit mobile version