Kanti Bihar Vidhan Sabha (Assembly) Elections – Results, Dates, Seats

Latest Election news from Kanti

Latest MP(Member of Parliament) of Kanti 2019

Previous MPs(Member of Parliament) of Kanti

Kanti Vidhan Sabha (Assembly) Elections Results – List of Winners & Runners up.

Previous MLAs of Kanti

List of Vidhan Sabha seats in Bihar

Chief Electoral Officer (CEO) of Bihar