Election MS

Jale Bihar Vidhan Sabha (Assembly) Elections – Results, Dates, Seats

Latest Election news from Jale

Latest MP(Member of Parliament) of Jale 2019

Previous MPs(Member of Parliament) of Jale

Jale Vidhan Sabha (Assembly) Elections Results – List of Winners & Runners up.

Previous MLAs of Jale

List of Vidhan Sabha seats in Bihar

Chief Electoral Officer (CEO) of Bihar


Exit mobile version