Election MS

Bajpatti Bihar Vidhan Sabha (Assembly) Elections – Results, Dates, Seats

Latest Election news from Bajpatti

Latest MP(Member of Parliament) of Bajpatti 2019

Previous MPs(Member of Parliament) of Bajpatti

Bajpatti Vidhan Sabha (Assembly) Elections Results – List of Winners & Runners up.

Previous MLAs of Bajpatti

List of Vidhan Sabha seats in Bihar

Chief Electoral Officer (CEO) of Bihar


Exit mobile version