Election MS

Jania Assam Vidhan Sabha (Assembly) Elections – Results, Dates, Seats

Latest Election news from Jania

Latest MP(Member of Parliament) of Jania 2019

Previous MPs(Member of Parliament) of Jania

Jania Vidhan Sabha (Assembly) Elections Results – List of Winners & Runners up.

Previous MLAs of

List of Vidhan Sabha seats in Assam

Chief Electoral Officer (CEO) of


Exit mobile version