Election MS

Goalpara East Assam Vidhan Sabha (Assembly) Elections – Results, Dates, Seats

Latest Election news from Goalpara East

Latest MP(Member of Parliament) of Goalpara 2019

Previous MPs(Member of Parliament) of Goalpara

Goalpara East Vidhan Sabha (Assembly) Elections Results – List of Winners & Runners up.

Previous MLAs of
Goalpara East

List of Vidhan Sabha seats in Assam

Chief Electoral Officer (CEO) of


Exit mobile version