Election MS

Abhayapuri South Assam Vidhan Sabha (Assembly) Elections – Results, Dates, Seats

Latest Election news from Abhayapuri South

Latest MP(Member of Parliament) of Abhayapuri 2019

Previous MPs(Member of Parliament) of Abhayapuri

Abhayapuri South Vidhan Sabha (Assembly) Elections Results – List of Winners & Runners up.

Previous MLAs of
Abhayapuri South

List of Vidhan Sabha seats in Assam

Chief Electoral Officer (CEO) of


Exit mobile version