Election MS

Adoni Andhra Pradesh Vidhan Sabha (Assembly) Elections – Results, Dates, Seats

Latest Election news from Adoni

Latest MP(Member of Parliament) of Adoni 2019

Previous MPs(Member of Parliament) of Adoni

Adoni Vidhan Sabha (Assembly) Elections Results – List of Winners & Runners up.

Previous MLAs of Adoni

List of Vidhan Sabha seats in Andhra Pradesh

Chief Electoral Officer (CEO) of Andhra Pradesh


Exit mobile version